A Rainy Disneyland Christmas

Disneyland when it’s raining honestly isn’t that bad!

Everything is so reflective and vibrant; almost makes it more festive!!

The lines for rides and attractions were minimal to nonexistent because most Californians are scared of water apparently! I easily went through the majority of the park with my friends in about an hour.

Despite the obvious cold and wet qualities that accompany rainfall, my experience was great considering I prepared for it! Several warm jackets under a raincoat paired with two pairs of socks under boots and I was solid.

Of course I did take an L when I forgot my right boot had a small hole in the bottom… wet and squishy socks are no fun. But because it only rained for hour and a half at most, it was bearable! Plus Disneyland was plenty distracting because it’s so fun.😊

Leave a comment